It is the "patella" rule. It appeared that after the hit the back of the runner's leg... .....
Vegascat (Regular+; 13148)
Posted on: 01-21-2013.
Client: Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 9.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/5.0)
Message views: 134 (Score: 0)
the hamstring hit the ground with his legs fully extended, but the front of the knee – the patella – was still facing up in the air. Apparently, the back of the knee doesn't count for the needy to be touching in order for the runner to be ruled down.
That is the best I can come up with. See
You do not have the required security level to post to this thread.
Click to report a bug!