But that is my point.....
Black Oaks (Regular+; 13057)
Posted on: 01-22-2013.
Client: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:18.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/18.0
Message views: 99 (Score: 0)
Is the rule that if the runner initiates it, it is ok but if a linebacker or safety initiates it it is not? It is the same two heads and the same two helmets, and the same two concussions.
Did Junior Seau get all his concussions from the hits he initiated only and all the hits initiated by h backs and fullbacks and hard running ball carriers cause no harm to his brain at all?
Bearing Down on a badly implemented rule
You do not have the required security level to post to this thread.
Click to report a bug!